Film Blog, Maybe?

I’m thinking of this a lot. My only problem is that there are a lot of film blogs in the internet; counting the Vloggers also. So I think a new twist to this genre is gonna have to come into play. It’s truly hard since a lot of creativity has been exhausted over and over again and streched so thin it comes off like your doing the exact same thing other people is doing to get known and/or famous really quick.  I’m going to strech out and follow many things through , but this has to go through and I’m staying positive!

Leave a Reply

